Tags

, ,

**

A few days ago, durn Zazzle had a sale on canvas art at like 65% off – which meant I could probably have bought one of mine to see how they look. But, no. When I did a search for canvas art with my designs, paintings and artwork on them, it became obvious that I had been putting the designs on just about everything else from coffee mugs to tshirts and cellphone cases – even made posters, but very little of it was set up for canvas art prints. Because of that, I’ve spent the last few days starting to take the ocean paintings and other novel designs, artworks, paintings and things designed specifically on Zazzle as I went along – and put them onto canvas prints for my store.

Needless to say, in the meantime I’ve thought there really could be a better catalog of what each artwork is there on the store, but it would take forever. So, for now – making the canvas art and trying some new products Zazzle is offering like guitar picks, hair ties and pingpong paddles has my attention.

– cricketdiane

**

**